Connect With Corpus

Corpus Christi ̨aƬSearch is open weekdays from 8.00am to 4.00pm.

Physical Address:

50 Murdoch Drive
Bateman  WA  6150
Australia

Postal Address:

PO Box 279
Willetton  WA  6955

ABN 55 551 180 961

 

Contact Us

Primary Reception (Pre K- 6):

+61 (8) 6332 2699

primary@corpus.wa.edu.au

Secondary Reception (Year 7-12):
+61 (8) 6332 2500
Admin@corpus.wa.edu.au

Absentee Hotline:
+61 (8) 6332 2522
+ 61 481 883 528 (SMS only)
Absentee@corpus.wa.edu.au

ICT Helpdesk:
+61 (8) 6332 2574
Helpdesk@corpus.wa.edu.au


+61 (8) 6332 2500
Enrolments@corpus.wa.edu.au


+61 (8) 6332 2581
Uniform@corpus.wa.edu.au


Alumni@corpus.wa.edu.au

Media Enquiries:
Marketing@corpus.wa.edu.au


Student Services and Absentee Information